hooglwelove.blogg.se

Maccy d breakfast
Maccy d breakfast







lets go Maccy D breakfast.!! (I agree to meet at 10am.)ġ0am.!! about 4 hours sleep. (I own a Samsung PGH-300 mobile) Samsung Phones Don't STFU (Shut The FUCK Up) Unless you've read the text. I manage to fall asleep probably around 6am. I am still awake watching You, Me & Dupree. Can't ask for anything better.!!īlog will be updated when I get hold of pics. Mondays, Tuesday & Wednesday.!! Start After 9a.m.

maccy d breakfast

Today saw the release of my Uni Timetable. check it out on Saturday Hopefully have it in XL for me =p. Then some random chink challenged me and I got BEAT DOWN.

maccy d breakfast

Well nothing as smooth as this.īattered Aaroro on VT3. Ended up Smoking Shisha in Troc's Bar which was amazing. Sobering up after a half decent nite at RD. Proper freezing and all I was rocking was a Tee and a Hoody. and it was quite scary walking home that early in the morning. (I'm waiting for the chipped ones still :p) I've Seen Them Out and About Game Store's etc.!! Grab one whilst you can. Update.!! Wii's Are Finally Back In Stock. Can't Wait To Watch Next Weeks Prison Break.!!! (Shall I Post Preview. P.S Heroes 13 & Prison Break 15 Both Episodes Were Sick.!!

Maccy d breakfast full#

Today i've achieved full recovery lol.(No Medicine needed)Ĭlot X Maggie Q X Neighborhood Released Tomoro As well.!! In other news, After Royal Dragon i've been ill and recovering. I thought I would try something new hehe. They all Look Shit and aren't worth much after Valentines Day lol. Valentines Day Just Round The Corner For Some. He does it in style.!!(Toni.C Got The Same Tee In Another Colourway.)

maccy d breakfast

Jay-Z Repping C & C Exclusive Colourway.!! Been Looking for that one for time.!!







Maccy d breakfast